Chakra Importance

Chakra Importance

Those that understand and know chakras know that it is important that all the levels of the chakras are strong and balanced and when they are not, it can cause there to be pain, emotions and even sickness. As important as it is for the higher chakras to be balanced, it is equally important for the lower chakras.

When the lower chakras are unbalanced, it can cause there to be sexual energies that are not met, and it can cause other problems in the body.

Lower Chakras

The lower chakras include the Solar Plexus, the Root Chakra and the Sacral Chakra.

Root Chakra

The Root chakra is found between the genitals and the spine and the color of this chakra is red. This can mean sexual freedom and when this is blocked, it can cause you not to be able to be pleased with sex.

You have to see the chakra as unblocked in order to feel worthy and to improve your life.

Sacral Chakra

The Sacral Chakra is located between the stomach and in the area where children are formed, in the womb area. This is where the sexuality of women is found, and this is where women find their balance.

When this chakra is balanced, women are more creative and happier and when it is not, women can find that they are sad and depressed.

With men, the depression ties in with the throat chakra or the upper chakras and this can cause the men to feel resentful and stressed.

The color of the sacral chakra is orange, and this is where balance and creativity are found.

Solar Plexus

The last lower chakra is the solar plexus and it is represented by the color yellow. This is the lower stomach and the intestines, and it is where you have your gut feeling or intuition. This is where your auric field can change and where you know you are nervous because of the butterflies in your stomach.

This is the area of the body where psychic information comes form and what you eat can affect this chakra and how balanced it is.

People that are very intuitive people will eat clean foods and they will be able to know more things and have better powers. They will keep their chakra balanced and when they want to balance this chakra, they will eat foods that are the color yellow that represents this chakra.


The lower chakras are important because they balance life and help you to function and be alive.

If you are doing more than you should do and you are feeling stressed or that you are not happy or losing energy, this could mean that your lower chakras are not balanced.

Take time to make sure that all of your chakras are balanced and pay attention to the different issues that you have in your mind and body and make sure they are fixed so you can be as peaceful as you can be.

Leave a Reply